Piotr Borkowski

Mr. Piotr Borkowski

Executive Director

Mr. Antonio Sanna

Policy and Communication Advisor

Mr. Pēteris Vīrs

Trainee from Latvian Forest Owners' Association

Ms. Kathleen Begemann

Office Manager

European State Forest Association aisbl

European Forestry House
Rue du Luxembourg 66
1000 Brussels

+32 (0)2 239 23 00

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version for a better experience.